Stores

Western Cape

Vodacom Shop – V&A Waterfront 

Shop 7107 Dock Road
Granger Bay
Western Cape

 Chris Wilke
 021 401 1300 – opt 2
 chrisw@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – V&A Waterfront 

Shop 6193 Dock Road
Granger Bay
Western Cape

 Alex De Lucci
 021 401 1300 – opt 1
 alex@cellucity.co.za

Vodacom Shop – Cape Quarter 

Shop A08 & A09 27 Somerset Rd, Green Point
Cape Town
Western Cape

 Shanaaz Enos
 021 421 8228
 shanaaz.enos@vodadealers.co.za

Cellucity HQ – V&A Waterfront 

Suite 203, North Wing, Granger Bay Court,
8002 V&A Waterfront
Western Cape

 0214011300
 info@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – The Point Mall 

Shop 2A 76 Regent Road
Cape Town
Western Cape

 Gareth Glassman
 021 439 4595
 gareth@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Corporate Department Cape Town 

Unit 44 M5 Freeway Park, Upper Camp Road
7450 Maitland
Western Cape

 Scott Mullany
 0215104790
 scott@cellucity.co.za

Apple Doctor HQ – Maitland 

Unit 45, M5 Freeway Park Upper Camp Road
Maitland
Western Cape

 Jason Milne
 0861237263
 info@appledoctor.co.za

Vodacom Shop Repairs – Canal Walk 

Shop 118 Century Boulevard
Century City
Western Cape

 James Olckers
 021 552 0200
 james.olckers@vodadealers.co.za

Cellucity – Canal Walk 

Shop 273a Century Boulevard, Century City
Cape Town
Western Cape

 Gino De Lucchi
 021 555 0038
 gino@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Cavendish Square 

Shop L43, Lower Ground Floor Cavendish Square
Claremont
Western Cape

 Olinka Visser
 021 683 6888
 olinka@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – The Paddocks 

Shop 28 Grand National Boulevard & Racecourse Rd
Milnerton Ridge
Western Cape

 Chantal Smith
 021 552 4049
 chantal@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Kenilworth Centre 

Shop 5 Doncaster Road
Kenilworth
Western Cape

 Ashraf Allie
 021 671 2066
 ashraf@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – N1 City Mall 

Store 104 Louwtjie Rothman Street
7463 Goodwood
Western Cape

 Wesley Wade
 021 595 4737
 wesley@cellucity.co.za

B4iTravel Kiosk – Cape Town Int. Airport 

International Arrivals Hall, Airport Industria Cape Town International Airport
Cape Town
Western Cape

 Nafiesa Ganief
 021 934 4951
 nafiesa@cellucity.co.za

Vodacom Shop – Cape Town Int. Airport 

Domestic Arrivals Hall Airport Industria, Matroosfontein
8000 Cape Town
Western Cape

 Nafiesa Ganief
 021 934 4952
 nafiesa@cellucity.co.za

Vodacom Shop – Blue Route Mall 

Shop G26 16 Tokai Rd
Tokai
Western Cape

 Shafiek Croeser
 021 715 3188
 shafiek@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Tygervalley Centre 

Shop 581b Cnr. Willie Van Schoor Ave & Bill Bezuidenhout Drive
Bellville
Western Cape

 Keagan Janse van Rensburg
 021 914 2435
 keagan@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Somerset Mall 

Shop 329 Centenary Drive, Cnr. N2 & R44 Highway
Somerset West
Western Cape

 Leigh Arendse
 021 851 0260
 leigh@cellucity.co.za

Eastern Cape

Cellucity – Baywest Mall 

Shop LG30 100 Baywest Boulevard
Hunters Retreat, Port Elizabeth
Eastern Cape

 Liezelle Wilkinson
 041 371 1550
 liezelle@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – The Bridge 

Shop C40 Cape Road
Greenacres
Eastern Cape

 LeClue Muller
 041 363 4601
 leclue@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Walmer Park 

Shop 33 Main Road
Walmer
Eastern Cape

 Francois Du Plessis
 041 368 3140
 francois@cellucity.co.za

Vodacom Shop – Port Elizabeth Airport 

Departures Hall Allister Miller Drive, Walmer
Port Elizabeth
Eastern Cape

 Joshua
 041 507 7370
 pe@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Hemingways Mall 

Shop UG37 Cnr. Western Avenue & Two Rivers Drive
East London
Eastern Cape

 Merie Breckle
 043 721 2463
 merie@cellucity.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Cellucity – Galleria Mall 

Shop F 51A Cnr. Moss Kolnik & Arbour Road
Amanzimtoti
KwaZulu-Natal

 Emmanuel Naganna
 031 904 1644
 galleriamanager@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – The Pavilion 

Shop 168 Jack Martens Drive
Westville
KwaZulu-Natal

 Terence Josshua
 031 265 1366
 pavilionmanager@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Gateway 

Shop F 62/15 1 Palm Boulevard
Umhlanga Rocks
KwaZulu-Natal

 Fuad Rashid
 031 566 7557
 gatewaymanager@cellucity.co.za

Vodacom Shop – King Shaka Int. Airport 

Domestic Arrivals Hall, Ground Floor King Shaka Dr, La Mercy, 4407
La Mercy
KwaZulu-Natal

 Ebrahim Bayat
 032 436 3050
 diamanager@cellucity.co.za

Gauteng

Cellucity – Clearwater Mall 

Shop LM048A Clearwater Mall
Roodepoort
Gauteng

 Mandy Visser
 011 679 1994
 clearwatermanager@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity Corporate Sales – Gauteng 

Shop LM048A Clearwater Mall
Roodepoort
Gauteng

 Barry Lapthorne
 0116791994
 barry@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Bedford Centre 

Shop U37A Bedford Centre
Bedfordview
Gauteng

 Andrea Harrington
 011 615 9999
 andrea@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Melrose Arch 

Shop SL12 & SL13 Melrose Arch
Melrose North
Gauteng

 Lee Hancock
 011 684 1198
 managermelrose@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Benmore Centre 

Shop G20 Benmore Centre
Sandton
Gauteng

 Damon Havenga
 0118833552
 BenmoreManager@cellucity.co.za

Vodacom Shop – OR Tambo Int. Airport 

International Arrivals Hall, Ground Floor Shop AR3, Terminal A
Kempton Park
Gauteng

 Kieran Hough
 011 390 3989
 kieran@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – Mall of Africa 

Shop 1077 Mall of Africa
Waterfall City, Midrand
Gauteng

 Schalk van Niekerk
 011 100 5988
 moamanager@cellucity.co.za

Vodacom Shop – OR Tambo Int. Airport 

Domestic Arrivals Hall – 1st Floor Shop IDR2, Main Terminal, 
Kempton Park
Gauteng

 Donovan Pearson
 011 390 3287
 ortambomanager@cellucity.co.za

Cellucity – The Grove Mall 

Shop L50 The Grove mall
Lynnwood, Pretoria East
Gauteng

 Samuel du Toit
 012 807 6482
 thegrovemanager@cellucity.co.za

Print Friendly, PDF & Email