Menu
cellucity store

top_logo

 
Cellucity Head Office
Suite 203, 2nd Floor, Northwing Building,
Granger Bay Court, Beach Road,
V&A Waterfront, Cape Town, 8005
 
Shop hours vary from store to store.
The majority of our stores are situated in Malls across South Africa which means they stay open for longer.

Contact Cellucity Customer Service with any questions or queries:
info@cellucity.co.za

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

 

Gauteng

Bedford Centre

Shop U37A
Cnr. Smith & Van Der Linde Road
Bedfordview
Tel: 011 615 9999
Manager: Andrea Harrington
andrea@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 26°11’18.81″S 28° 7’20.49″E

Benmore Gardens Shopping Centre

Shop G20
Cnr. Grayston Drive & Benmore Road
Sandton
Tel: 011 883 3552
Manager: Damon Havenga
benmoremanager@cellucity.co.za
 

GPS: 26° 6’0.22″S 28° 2’57.36″E

Clearwater Mall

Shop LM048A
Cnr. Hendrik Potgieter Drive & Christiaan De Wet Road
Strubensvalley
Tel: 011 679 1994
Manager: Vanri Le Grange
clearwatermanager@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 26° 7’41.00″S 27°54’11.95″E

Melrose Arch

Shop SL12 & SL13
44 Melrose Boulevard
Waverley
Tel: 011 684 1198
Manager: Tasneem Davids
managermelrose@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 26° 7’54.82″S 28° 4’8.92″E

The Grove Mall

Shop L50
Cnr. Lynnwood & Simon Vermooten Roads
Pretoria East
Tel: 012 807 6482
Manager: Samuel du Toit
thegrovemanager@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 25°45’59.64″S 28°19’30.53″E

Mall of Africa

Shop 1077
Cnr. Lone Creek & Magwa Crescent
Waterfall City, Midrand
Tel: 011 100 5988
Manager: Schalk van Niekerk
moamanager@cellucity.co.za
 

GPS: 26°00’53.0″S 28°06’29.5″E

 

Western Cape

Canal Walk

Shop 273a
Century Boulevard
Century City
Tel: 021 555 0038
Manager: Pierre Schulz
pierre@cellucity.co.za
 

GPS: 33°53’40.77″S 18°30’35.61″E

Cavendish Square

Shop L43
Dreyer Street
Claremont
Tel : 021 683 6888
Manager: Olinka Kroggel
olinka@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 33°58’47.54″S 18°27’47.65″E

Kenilworth Centre

Shop 5
Doncaster Road
Kenilworth
Tel: 021 671 2066
Manager: Ashraf Allie
ashraf@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 33°59’19.95″S 18°29’6.13″E

N1 City Mall

Store 104
Louwtjie Rothman Street
Goodwood
Tel: 021 595 4737
Manager: Clint Stellenboom
clint@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 33°53’30.33″S 18°33’30.28″E

The Point Mall

Shop 2A
76 Regent Road
Sea Point
Tel: 021 439 4595
Manager: Gareth Glassmen
gareth@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 33°55’14.93″S 18°23’1.269″E

Somerset Mall

Shop 329
Centenary Drive, Cnr. N2 & R44 Highway
Somerset West
Tel: 021 851 0260
Manager: Gino De Lucchi
gino@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 34° 5’1.22″S 18°49’33.55″E

Tygervalley Shopping Centre

Shop 581b
Cnr. Willie Van Schoor Ave & Bill Bezuidenhout Drive
Bellville
Tel: 021 914 2435
Manager: Wesley Wade
wesley@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 33°52’22.41″S 18°38’7.91″E

V & A Waterfront

Shop 6193
Dock Road
Granger Bay
Tel: 021 401 1300 – opt 1
Manager: Bryan O’Connor
bryan@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 33°54’12.74″S 18°25’14.93″E

Vodacom Shop V & A

Shop 7107
Dock Road
Granger Bay
Tel: 021 401 1300 – opt 2
Branch Manager: Keagan Jansen van Rensburg
keagan@cellucity.co.za
 

GPS: 33°54’12.74″S 18°25’14.93″E

Vodacom Shop Blue Route

Shop G26
16 Tokai Rd
Dreyersdal
Tel: 021 715 3188
Manager: Shafiek Croeser
shafiek@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 34°03’50.6″S 18°27’10.6″E

Vodacom Shop Repairs Canal Walk

Shop 118
Century Boulevard
Century City
Tel: 021 552 0200
Manager: James Olckers
james.olckers@vodadealers.co.za

GPS: 33°53’31.6″S 18°30’43.5″E

Vodacom Shop Cape Quarter

Shop A08 & A09
27 Somerset Rd
Green Point
Tel: 021 421 8228
Manager: Pierre Antonels
Pierre.antonels@vodadealers.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 33°54’55.2″S 18°25’05.5″E

Vodacom The Paddocks
Exciting, New look store now open

Shop 28
Grand National Boulevard & Racecourse Rd
Milnerton Ridge
Tel: 021 552 4049
Manager:Jonathan Benting
jonathan.benting@vodadealers.co.za

GPS: 33°51’42.8″S 18°30’11.3″E

 

Eastern Cape

Baywest Mall

Shop LG30
100 Baywest Boulevard
Hunters Retreat, Port Elizabeth
Tel: 041 371 1550
Manager: Liezelle Wilkinson
liezelle@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait
free parking

GPS: 33°56’58″S 25°28’13” E

The Bridge

Shop C40
Cape Road
Greenacres
Tel: 041 363 4601
Manager: LeClue Muller
thebridgemanager@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 33°56’59.78″S 25°34’36.13″E

Walmer Park

Shop 33
Main Road
Walmer
Tel: 041 368 3140
Manager: Francois Du Plessis
francois@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 33°58’48.92″S 25°33’27.08″E

Hemingways Mall

Shop UG37
Cnr. Western Avenue & Two Rivers Drive
East London
Tel: 043 721 2463
Manager: Merie Breckle
merie@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 32°58’16.63″S 27°54’0.80″E

new look cellucity store
 

Kwazulu-Natal

The Pavilion

Exciting new look store open @ Shop 168
Jack Martens Drive
Westville
Tel: 031 265 1366
Manager: Terence Joshua
pavilionmanager@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 29°50’59.35″S 30°56’6.81″E

Gateway Theatre of Shopping

Shop F 62/15
1 Palm Boulevard
Umhlanga
Tel: 031 566 7557
Manager: Fuad Rashid
gatewaymanager@cellucity.co.za
Apple Doctor Apple Doctor repairs while you wait

GPS: 29°43’42.68″S 31° 4’4.82″E

Galleria

Shop F 51A
Cnr. Moss Kolnik & Arbour Road
Amanzimtoti
Tel: 031 904 1644
Manager: Emmanuel Naganna
galleriamanager@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 30° 1’58.92″S 30°54’4.21″E

 

Vodacom Airport Stores

OR Tambo International Airport
International Arrivals

Shop AR3
Terminal A, Ground Floor
International Arrivals Hall
Tel: 011 390 3989
Manager: Kieran Hough
kieran@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 26°08’00.7″S 28°13’55.2″E

Cape Town Airport Vodacom Shop

OR Tambo International Airport
Domestic Arrivals

Shop IDR2
Main Terminal, 1st Floor
Domestic Arrivals Hall
Tel: 011 390 3287
Manager: Donovan Pearson
ortambomanager@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 26°07’55.1″S 28°13’57.7″E

King Shaka International Airport

Ground Floor
La Mercy
Tel: 032 436 3050
Manager: Ebrahim Bayat
diamanager@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 26°08’00.4″S 28°13’55.0″E

Cape Town International Airport

Domestic Arrivals Hall
Airport Industria
Tel: 021 934 4952
Manager: Chris Wilke
chrisw@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 33°58’12.4″S 18°35’50.3″E

Port Elizabeth Airport

Departures Hall
Allister Miller Drive
Tel: 041 507 7370
Manager: Joshua Le Roux
pe@cellucity.co.za

GPS: 33°59’02.3″S 25°36’39.5″E





  TOP